Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

UPCOMING MEDIA APPEARANCES

Tune-in to see Carol Bartz discuss cannabis and Caliva. This page will be updated live with videos and links.

MON, MAY 13

8:30 AM PT / 11:30 AM ET

Bloomberg


MON, MAY 13

10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET

Wall Street Journal


TUE, MAY 14

7:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM ET

CNN


TUE, MAY 14

8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET

Business Insider Facebook Live


TUE, MAY 14

10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET

Yahoo!


SHOP CAROL BARTZ’S TOP PICKS

Indica

Kanha

Strawberry Gummies

$13.99/each

CBD

Papa & Barkley

Releaf Tincture 30:1

$89.99/each


image001.jpg

Carol Bartz

Chairman of the Board at Caliva

"As the former CEO of Yahoo and Autodesk and Cisco Board Member, Carol brings significant experience as a business leader. I and my fellow directors value her expertise and insights which have been apparent during her time on the Board. Under her leadership, I believe we are well positioned to execute on the strategies that will make Caliva the most trusted brand in cannabis," said Dennis O'Malley, CEO of Caliva.